Gary Hudson to Appear on The Space Show With David Livingston on Tuesday


SSI President Gary Hudson will appear on The Space Show with David Livingston on Tuesday, May 29, from 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT).

Gary will discuss his G-Lab plan for a variable gravity research station in low Earth orbit.

To listen live to The Space Show podcast, go to http://www.thespaceshow.com. The show is also archived later in the week if you can’t listen in live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>