Thanks for SM14

November 10, 2010

Author: admin

Thanks to everyone who contributed to the success of Space Manufacturing 14: Critical Technologies for Space Settlement.
Mojave Air and Space Port
Special thanks to NASA Ames Conference Center and NASA Ames Research Center.
Excellent content developed by conference chairs John Lewis and Lee Valentine, and session chairs Gary Hudson, Michael A’Hearn, Taber MacCallum, Red Whittaker, Peter Schubert, Philip Chapman and Brad Blair.
Produced and directed by Robin Snelson, Haley Jackson, Douglas Messier, Henry Vanderbilt, Joshua Nelson, Nicole Thom, Gary Marx and Mark Ciotola.
Video archives, presentations and published proceedings coming soon. Watch this space.
Space Manufacturing 14 on SSI-TV

Media partners
Parabolic Arc
Space Frontier Foundation California Space Authority

Space Studies Institute
7429 Laurel Canyon Blvd
Suite S
North Hollywood CA 91605
(661) 750-2774

Related Posts